By default, only the project owner can make changes to the Project. If you would like to provide other users with read/write access to the Project, you would need to add them as Project Collaborators.
External contacts may also be added as Project Collaborators. When an external contact is added as a Project Collaborator, the contact is then able to view projects and update their tasks via the Inspire Planner External Portal.
Please note the following when sharing projects with External Contacts:
This article will walk you through how to add Project Collaborators.
Start with the video below:
This section will walk you through how to share a project with another user.
This section will walk you through how to share a project with an external contact.